Police Department

The Seymour Police Department, under the leadership of Chief Greg O'Brien and Assistant Chief of Police John Watson , employs officers, telecommunications and clerical staff, a parking attendant, an animal control officer, School Resource officers, DARE officers, and Criminal Investigations Division.

Contact Information

Visit the Seymour Police Department’s website at www.seymourpd.com

Office Staff

  • Greg O’Brien, Police Chief
  • John Watson, Assistant Chief

Office Address

Seymour Law Enforcement Building
205 North Ewing Street
Seymour, IN 47274

Office Phone




Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.