Public Works Meetings

Board of Works & Public Safety

Meeting Information

2nd & 4th Thursday of the month at 11:00am

Meeting Location

301-309 N. Chestnut
Council Chambers
Seymour, IN 47274

Board Members

City of Seymour Board of Public Works and Safety members, from left are: Brad Lucas, Chris Engleking, Mayor Nicholson and Dave Earley



Board of Works & Public Safety Meeting Minutes


Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.