## Appointed Board Members – City of Seymour

Airport Authority Board: Ryan Williams (R) Brian Thompson, Pres. (R) Scott Davis (D) Brandon Sunbury (D)	Appointed by Mayor Mayor Mayor Mayor	Start 1-1-24 1-1-25 1-1-18 1-1-23	<b>Term Expires</b> 12:00 noon 1-1-28 12:00 noon 1-1-29 12:00 noon 1-1-26 12:00 noon 1-1-27
<b>Board of Public Works and Safety:</b> Brad Lucas Dave Earley	Mayor Mayor	1-1-24 1-1-24	12-31-27 12-31-27
Board of Zoning Appeals: Robert Kaufman (R) VACANT Skylar Earley (R) Karen Munson (D) Dave Eggers	Mayor Mayor Mayor City Council Plan Commission	1-1-24 1-1-25 1-1-21 1-1-22 1-1-23	12-31-27 12-31-28 12-31-25 12-31-25 12-31-26
Economic Development Commission (4 Seth Davidson Craig Luedeman Brady Riley Andrea Hall Curt Nichols	Year Terms) City Council Mayor County Council Mayor Mayor Mayor	2-1-24 2-1-25 2-1-24 2-1-24 2-1-24	1-31-28 1-31-29 <i>1-31-28</i> 1-31-26 1-31-27
Housing Authority: Kathy Gabbard Myra Mellencamp (D) Taylor Wayt Ernie Davidson (R) Jeremy Helmsing Bethany Rust (R)	Mayor Mayor Mayor Mayor Mayor Mayor	1-1-24 1-1-22 1-1-22 1-1-22 1-1-24 11-15-23	12-31-27 12-31-25 12-31-25 12-31-25 12-31-27 12-31-27
Jackson County Visitor Promotion Com Kevin Gabbard (R) Shawn Busby (D) Tonya Pacey (D) Debbie Mann (R)	mission: Mayor Mayor Mayor Mayor	1-1-24 1-1-24 1-1-25 1-1-25	12-31-25 12-31-25 12-31-26 12-31-26
Local Alcoholic Beverage Commission: Jay Reikers	Chairman, Ind. Alcoh		12-31-17
Park and Recreation Board:  Art Juergens  Monica Boyer (D)  Bethany Rust (R)  Kendra Zumhingst (R)  Gary Green (D) filled vacancy	&Tobacco Commissi School Board Mayor Mayor Mayor Mayor Mayor Mayor	on 1-1-24 1-1-24 1-1-22 (start 2 1-1-25 1-1-23	12-31-24 12-31-27 21) 12-31-25 12-31-28 12-31-26

Appointed Board Members – City of Seymour					
Plan Commission:	Appointed by	Start	Term Expires		
Jeri Wells (D)	Mayor	1-1-24	12-31-27		
Brian Terrell	City Council	1-1-24	12-31-27		
Dave Earley	Board of Works	1-1-24	12-31-27		
Bernie Hauersperger	Mayor	1-1-24	12-31-27		
Don Bruce (D)	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-28		
Angela Klakamp (R)	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-28		
Kendra Zumhingst	Park & Rec Bd.	1-1-25	12-31-28		
Shell Parker (R)	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-28		
Jason Kleber	County Comm.	1-1-22	12-31-25		
John R. Schleibaum (D)	Mayor	1-1-23	12-31-26		
Dave Eggers	County Comm.	1-1-23	12-31-26		
Seymour Redevelopment Commission:					
Mark Dennis	City Council	1-1-25	12-31-25		
Nate Tormoehlen	City Council	1-1-25	12-31-25		
John J. Reinhart	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-25		
Tim Hardin	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-25		
Bonnye Good	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-25		
John Kelley (non-voting)	School Board	1-14-23	12-31-23		
3,		-			
Redevelopment Authority Board:		0.4.04	4.04.00		
Jerry Hackney	Mayor	2-1-24	1-31-28		
Brad Lucas	Mayor	2-1-24	1-31-28		
Chad Hubbard	Mayor	2-1-24	1-31-28		
Downtown Review Board:					
, Council Member	Mayor	1-1-16	<i>5-15-17</i>		
, Council Member	Mayor	<i>5-15-15</i>	<u>5-15-17</u>		
Bonnye Good, Redevelopment	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-26		
Kevin Greene, DT Business Owner	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-25		
Montica Chambers, DT Business Owner	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-26		
Jordan Richart, Seymour Main Street	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-26		
Stacy Brooks, Seymour Main Street	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-25		
Seymour Community Development Corporation:					
Brian D'Arco	Mayor	1-1-18	12-31-18		
David Earley	Mayor	1-1-18	12-31-18		
Lloyd Hudson	Mayor	1-1-18	12-31-18		
Trails Occupation (forms of 0.44.45)					
Trails Committee (formed 9-14-15)		4.4.00	40.04.05		
Steve Otto	Mayor	1-1-22	12-31-25		
Steve Sunbury	Mayor	1-1-22	12-31-25		
Talmadge Reasoner	Seymour School	1-1-22	12-31-25		
OPEN .	Mayor	9-14-18	12-31-22		
OPEN	Mayor	1-1-22	12-31-25		
Kendra Zumhingst	Parks Board	1-1-2022	12-31-25		
Brian Terrell	City Council	1-1-24	12-31-27		
OPEN	Mayor	1-1-20	12-31-23		
Bri Roll	Mayor	1-1-22	12-31-25		
Jackson County Solid Waste					
Chad Hubbard	Mayor	1-1-25	12-31-25		
	-				

## **Appointed Board Members – City of Seymour**

## **Downtown Review Board:**

- 2 council members 1 serves 2 year term; 1 serves 1 year term
- 1 RDC member, serves 2 year term
- 2 SMS 1 serves 2 year; 1 serves 1 year
- 2 Business owners or DT business owners 1 serves 2 years; 1 serves 1 year